Ian Anderson


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in Combinatorial Number Theory

Advisor: Heini Halberstam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ellison, LeighUniversity of Glasgow2006
Liaw, Yn ShengUniversity of Glasgow1994

According to our current on-line database, Ian Anderson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27064 for the advisor ID.