Mohan K. N. Nair


Ph.D. University of Nottingham UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Heini Halberstam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hare, David
Purdon, SusanUniversity of Glasgow1990

According to our current on-line database, Mohan Nair has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27069 for the advisor ID.