Lee Joseph Cronbach


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1940 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Individual Differences in Learning to Reproduce Plane Figures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Guy Thomas‏ Buswell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burstein, LeighStanford University19764
Fiedler, FredThe University of Chicago19495
Hubert, LawrenceStanford University19714
Merwin, JackUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign195522
Rogosa, DavidStanford University197719
Shavelson, RichardStanford University197119
Webb, NoreenStanford University19782

According to our current on-line database, Lee Cronbach has 7 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 271081 for the advisor ID.