Clemens Heuberger


Ph.D. Technische Universität Graz 1999 Austria
Dissertation: Effective Solution of Diophantine Equations

Advisor 1: Robert Franz Tichy
Advisor 2: Peter J. Grabner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hackl, BenjaminAlpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt2018
Krenn, DanielTechnische Universität Graz2013
Kropf, SaraAlpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt2015

According to our current on-line database, Clemens Heuberger has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27219 for the advisor ID.