Timo Olavi Seppäläinen


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Large Deviations for Processes with Stationarily Random Distributions

Advisor: Steven Orey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emrah, ElnurUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Georgiou, NicosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20111
Joseph, MathewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Kang, Dae HanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Kumar, RohiniUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20091
Lin, HaoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Noack, ChristianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018
Shen, XiaoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2021
Sorensen, EvanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2023
Zhai, YunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015

According to our current on-line database, Timo Seppäläinen has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2725 for the advisor ID.