Peter Eichelsbacher


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Varadhans Prinzip grosser Abweichungen füer spezielle Statistikklassen

Advisor 1: Friedrich W. Götze
Advisor 2: Andreas Dress

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böcker, StefanRuhr-Universität Bochum2003
Credner, KatrinRuhr-Universität Bochum2012
Döbler, ChristianRuhr-Universität Bochum2012
Döring, HannaRuhr-Universität Bochum20103
Jahnel, BenediktRuhr-Universität Bochum2014
Kleemann, CarolinRuhr-Universität Bochum2023
Knichel, Lukas DanielRuhr-Universität Bochum2019
Krokowski, KaiRuhr-Universität Bochum2016
Martschink, BastianRuhr-Universität Bochum2012
Reichenbachs, AnselmRuhr-Universität Bochum2014
Sommerauer, JensRuhr-Universität Bochum2008

According to our current on-line database, Peter Eichelsbacher has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27275 for the advisor ID.