Arkady Berenstein


Ph.D. Northeastern University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic and combinatorial structure of quantum groups and their canonical bases
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Andrey V. Zelevinsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Foster, JohnUniversity of Oregon2013
Li, YanpengUniversité de Genève2020
Rupel, DylanUniversity of Oregon2012
Schmidt, KarlUniversity of Oregon2018
Zwicknagl, SebastianUniversity of Oregon2006

According to our current on-line database, Arkady Berenstein has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 275550 for the advisor ID.