Naihuan Jing


Ph.D. Yale University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vertex Operators, Symmetric Functions and their q-Deformations

Advisor: Igor Borisovich Frenkel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lyerly, ChristopherNorth Carolina State University1998
Williams, Ellison-AnneNorth Carolina State University2004
Ray, RobertNorth Carolina State University2005
Ingram, FrankNorth Carolina State University2006
Cai, WuxingSouth China University of Technology2010
Huang, XiaofenSouth China University of Technology2010
Dunbar, JonathanNorth Carolina State University2011
Liszewski, KatieNorth Carolina State University2011
Hird, JohnNorth Carolina State University2012
Liu, MingSouth China University of Technology2012
Hu, XiaoliSouth China University of Technology2013
Liu, RongjiaSouth China University of Technology2014
Mangum, ChadNorth Carolina State University2014
Xu, ChongbinSouth China University of Technology2014
Yang, MinNorth Carolina State University2014
Zhang, JianSouth China University of Technology2015
Bryan, TimotheeNorth Carolina State University2016
Wang, ChunhuaSouth China University of Technology2016
Xiao, YunlongUniversität Leipzig2017
Boulware, NaomiNorth Carolina State University2018
Yu, BingSouth China University of Technology2019
Li, ZhijunSouth China University of Technology2020
Wang, DanxiaShanghai University2020
Yang, FanSouth China University of Technology2020
Huang, HaihuaSouth China University of Technology2021
Xu, ZhuchengShanghai University2021
Zhang, XiaSouth China University of Technology2022
Chang, JingmeiShanghai University2023
Zhang, MeimingShanghai University2023

According to our current on-line database, Naihuan Jing has 29 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27632 for the advisor ID.