Michael F. Singer


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Functions Satisfying Elementary Relations

Advisor: Maxwell Alexander Rosenlicht

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berman, PeterNorth Carolina State University2001
Hessinger, SabrinaNorth Carolina State University1997
Knowles, PaulNorth Carolina State University1986
Ovchinnikov, AlexeyNorth Carolina State University20075
Person, AxelleNorth Carolina State University2002
Raab, ClemensJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2012
Ulmer, FelixKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)19913

According to our current on-line database, Michael Singer has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27633 for the advisor ID.