Matthias Müller-Hannemann


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Quadrilateral Mesh Generation in Computer-Aided Design

Advisor 1: Rolf Hermann Möhring
Advisor 2: Dorothea Wagner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, AnnabellMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2011
Fretter, ChristophMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2011
Stille, WolfgangTechnische Universität Darmstadt2008
Wolf, SebastianMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg20121

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Müller-Hannemann has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27848 for the advisor ID.