Gerd Stumme


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Concept Exploration: Knowledge Acquisition in Conceptual Knowledge Systems

Advisor: Rudolf Wille

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atzmüller, MartinUniversität Kassel2013
Benz, DominikUniversität Kassel2012
Distel, FelixTechnische Universität Dresden2011
Doerfel, StephanUniversität Kassel2016
Dürrschnabel, DominikUniversität Kassel2023
Felde, MaximilianUniversität Kassel2023
Hanika, TomUniversität Kassel2019
Hotho, AndreasUniversität Kassel20103
Jäschke, RobertUniversität Kassel2010
Koyda, MarenUniversität Kassel2023
Macek, Björn-ElmarUniversität Kassel2017
Mitzlaff, FolkeUniversität Kassel2013
Müller, JürgenUniversität Kassel2020
Navarro Bullock, BeateBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2015
Schäfermeier, BastianUniversität Kassel2023
Schmitz, ChristophUniversität Kassel2007
Scholz, ChristophUniversität Kassel2015
Stubbemann, MaximilianUniversität Kassel2023

According to our current on-line database, Gerd Stumme has 18 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27872 for the advisor ID.