Leonardus Henricus Theodorus Rietjens

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1956 Netherlands
Dissertation: The decay of 103Pd and 67Ga: Investigations with two gamma scintillation spectrometers

Advisor 1: Pieter Maarten Endt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banine, VadimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Benach, RobertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1974
Blom, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19732
Borghi, CarloTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1982
Bosma, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
Creyghton, YvesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
de Haas, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
Flinsenberg, HenricusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1983
Hellebrekers, WimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1980
Houben, JoannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1973
Karavassilev, PlamenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1990
Massee, PeterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1983
Merck, WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1971
Mesland, AlbertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1982
van Lierop, HubertusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
Veefkind, AbrahamTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197013
Wetzer, JosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19843

According to our current on-line database, Leonardus Rietjens has 17 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 279530 for the advisor ID.