Gerhard Osius


Dr. rer. nat. Freie Universität Berlin 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Eine axiomatische Strukturtheorie

Advisor 1: Karl-Peter Grotemeyer
Advisor 2: Horst Herrlich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maurer, ChristianUniversität Bremen1974
Müller, UrsulaUniversität Bremen19973

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Osius has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27962 for the advisor ID.