Eberhard Oeljeklaus


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Über fasthomogene kompakte komplexe Mannigfaltigkeiten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 32—Several complex variables and analytic spaces

Advisor 1: Reinhold W. Remmert
Advisor 2: Karl-Heinz Spallek

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schmerling, ChristinaUniversität Bremen1997
Schäfer, IngolfUniversität Bremen2006
Thürey, VolkerUniversität Bremen2018

According to our current on-line database, Eberhard Oeljeklaus has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27964 for the advisor ID.