Vladimir Voevodsky

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Harvard University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homology of Schemes and Covariant Motives

Advisor: David A. Kazhdan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borghesi, SimoneNorthwestern University2000
Vishik, AlexanderHarvard University19973

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Voevodsky has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28125 for the advisor ID.