Igor Griva

Ph.D. George Mason University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Primal-Dual Nonlinear Rescaling methods in constrained optimization

Advisor 1: Roman Aronovich Polyak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marr, JosephGeorge Mason University2022
Snider, JeffGeorge Mason University2020

According to our current on-line database, Igor Griva has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 281372 for the advisor ID.