Ka-Sing Lau


Ph.D. University of Washington 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Dual Ball of Lindenstrauss Space

Advisor: Robert Ralph Phelps

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Yong-ZhuoUniversity of Pittsburgh1988
Deng, QirongChinese University of Hong Kong2005
Dong, XinhanChinese University of Hong Kong2002
Flaherty, TimothyUniversity of Pittsburgh1998
Gao, JiUniversity of Pittsburgh1990
He, XinggangChinese University of Hong Kong2000
Ho, Hon MingChinese University of Hong Kong2004
Hu, Tian-YouUniversity of Pittsburgh1990
Ju, HongbingChinese University of Hong Kong2008
Kirat, IbrahimUniversity of Pittsburgh1999
Kong, Shi-LeiChinese University of Hong Kong2017
Lai, Chun-KitChinese University of Hong Kong2012
Leung, King ShunChinese University of Hong Kong2004
Li, JianlinChinese University of Hong Kong2005
Luo, JunChinese University of Hong Kong2012
Ma, Mang-FaiUniversity of Pittsburgh1995
Ngai, Sze-ManUniversity of Pittsburgh1995
Shu, LinChinese University of Hong Kong2007
Wang, Xiang-YangChinese University of Hong Kong2002
Xu, YouUniversity of Pittsburgh2000
Ye, YuanChinese University of Hong Kong2000
Zeng, Wei-BinUniversity of Pittsburgh1988

According to our current on-line database, Ka-Sing Lau has 22 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28205 for the advisor ID.