Ramesh Anand Gangolli


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Brownian Motions on a Riemannian Manifold

Advisor: Henry P. McKean, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakre, MahadeoUniversity of Washington1980
Beldin, DonaldUniversity of Washington1965
Doran, RobertUniversity of Washington19684
Eaves, DavidUniversity of Washington1966
Gupta, KishanUniversity of Washington1974
Moore, PollyUniversity of Washington1979
Pasquale, AngelaUniversity of Washington19965
Shelton, BradUniversity of Washington198212
Sitaram, AlladiUniversity of Washington19752
Wang, AndrewUniversity of Washington1972

According to our current on-line database, Ramesh Gangolli has 10 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28304 for the advisor ID.