Alberto Bacchelli


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kovalenko, VladimirTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Pascarella, LucaTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Sawant, AnandTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Spadini, DavideTechnische Universiteit Delft2021

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Bacchelli has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 283925 for the advisor ID.