William Herbert Hanson


Ph.D. Yale University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Logistic systems that formalize the distinction between analyticity and factual truth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Alan Ross Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hawthorne, JamesUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19894
McGinnis, CaseyUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2007

According to our current on-line database, William Hanson has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 284306 for the advisor ID.