Joseph E. Cavanaugh


Ph.D. University of California, Davis 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Small-Sample Model Selection in the General State-Space Setting

Advisor: Robert H. Shumway

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acion, C. LauraThe University of Iowa2011
Bengtsson, ThomasUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2000
Davies, SimonUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2002
Davis, JustinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2003
Foster, EricThe University of Iowa2012
Kim, Hyun-JooUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2000
Shang, JunfengUniversity of Missouri - Columbia200513
Sparks, JonDavidThe University of Iowa2009
Yang, MingThe University of Iowa2012
Zhang, ZuguiThe University of Iowa2007

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Cavanaugh has 10 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28508 for the advisor ID.