Henry Charles Pinkham


Ph.D. Harvard University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformations of Algebraic Varieties with G(sub m)-Action

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bertin, Marie-AmelieColumbia University2000
Dobler, ThomasColumbia University1996
Fan, KungshengColumbia University1986
Greenberg, VladimirColumbia University1987
Ilic, BozidarColumbia University1995
Kwak, SijongColumbia University19966
Matsuki, KenjiColumbia University19882
McEwan, LeeColumbia University1985

According to our current on-line database, Henry Pinkham has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28518 for the advisor ID.