Ulf Anders Persson


Ph.D. Harvard University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Degenerations of Algebraic Surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bengmark, SamuelGöteborg Universitet1998
Karlsson, StefanGöteborg Universitet1998

According to our current on-line database, Ulf Persson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28520 for the advisor ID.