Donald Gordon M. Anderson


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Experiments in Kinetic Theory

Advisor: Max Krook

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hulme, BernieHarvard University1969
Keyes, DavidHarvard University198441
Newsam, GarryHarvard University1982
Rose, DonaldHarvard University197035
Wiggins, Jr., RichardHarvard University1973

According to our current on-line database, Donald Anderson has 5 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28540 for the advisor ID.