Shivnath Babu

Ph.D. Stanford University 2005 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Jennifer Widom

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, BotongDuke University2016
Kunjir, MayureshDuke University2019

According to our current on-line database, Shivnath Babu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 286445 for the advisor ID.