Kaveh Razavi

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 2015 Netherlands
Dissertation: Fast and scalable virtual machine deployment

Advisor 1: Henri Elle Bal
Advisor 2: Thilo Kielmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cojocar, LucianVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Frigo, PietroVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
Konoth, RadheshVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020

According to our current on-line database, Kaveh Razavi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 287447 for the advisor ID.