Saraf al-Dīn Muhammad al-Masʿūdī


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

al-Rēzī, Fakhr al-Dīn Muhammad202590
Ibn Yūnus, Kamāl al-Dīn202589

According to our current on-line database, Saraf al-Dīn Muhammad al-Masʿūdī has 2 students and 202592 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 287466 for the advisor ID.