Franco Turini

Ph.D. Università di Pisa 1973 Italy

Advisor 1: Ugo G. Montanari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giannotti, FoscaUniversità di Pisa2
Pedreschi, DinoUniversità di Pisa19883

According to our current on-line database, Franco Turini has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 287986 for the advisor ID.