Dorel Marius Bozga


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1999 France
Dissertation: Vérification symbolique pour les protocoles de communication
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jean-Claude Fernandez

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kempf, Jean-FrancoisUniversité de Grenoble2012
Kerbaa, AbdelkarimUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2006
Quilbeuf, JeanUniversité de Grenoble2013
Sfyrla, VasilikiUniversité de Grenoble2011

According to our current on-line database, Dorel Bozga has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 288081 for the advisor ID.