Xiaoming Wang


Ph.D. Indiana University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behavior of Solutions to the Navier-Stokes Equations at Large Time and/or Small Viscosity

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Han, DaozhiFlorida State University20151
Hua, FeiFlorida State University2009
Li, QinFlorida State University2011
Liang, TianyuFlorida State University2012
McCurdy, MatthewFlorida State University2020
Parshad, RanaFlorida State University20095
Saka, YukiFlorida State University2007
Sun, DongFlorida State University2015
Wills, AnthonyFlorida State University2015
Woodruff, CelestineFlorida State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Xiaoming Wang has 10 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2884 for the advisor ID.