Michael Joswig


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Translationsvierecke

Advisor: Theo Grundhöfer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Assarf, BenjaminTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Criado Gallart, FranciscoTechnische Universität Berlin2020
Herr, KatrinTechnische Universität Darmstadt2013
Herrmann, SvenTechnische Universität Darmstadt2009
Horn, SilkeTechnische Universität Darmstadt2012
Kulas, KatjaTechnische Universität Darmstadt2012
Loho, GeorgTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Löwe, RobertTechnische Universität Berlin2020
Rörig, ThiloTechnische Universität Berlin2008
Schröter, BenjaminTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Tewari, AyushTechnische Universität Berlin2020
Timme, SaschaTechnische Universität Berlin2021
Wagner, AndréTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Witte, NikolausTechnische Universität Darmstadt2007

According to our current on-line database, Michael Joswig has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28915 for the advisor ID.