Ananda Weerasinghe


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Properties of Stochastic Flows and Diffusions with Reflections

Advisor: Steven Orey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Meng, QiangIowa State University2007
Xie, BowenIowa State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Ananda Weerasinghe has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2895 for the advisor ID.