Jan Kleinnijenhuis


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Atteveldt, WouterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
van Vugt, HenrietteVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kleinnijenhuis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 289597 for the advisor ID.