Lora Aroyo


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellekens, PieterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2010
Dijkshoorn, ChrisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Dumitrache, AncaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Gligorov, RistoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Wang, YiwenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011

According to our current on-line database, Lora Aroyo has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 289673 for the advisor ID.