Alfons Heinrich Kemper

Ph. D. University of Southern California 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Programming Language Constructs for Data-Intensive Application Development
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ellis Horowitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albutiu, Martina-CezaraTechnische Universität München2013
Aulbach, StefanTechnische Universität München2011
Böttcher, JanTechnische Universität München2023
Braumandl, ReinhardUniversität Passau2002
Brunel, RobertTechnische Universität München2017
Dobreva, VenetaTechnische Universität München2013
Fent, PhilippTechnische Universität München2024
Funke, FlorianTechnische Universität München2015
Gmach, DanielTechnische Universität München2009
Gufler, BenjaminTechnische Universität München2013
Hubig, NinaTechnische Universität München2017
Keidl, MarkusTechnische Universität München2004
Kipf, AndreasTechnische Universität München2020
Kossmann, DonaldRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen199523
Kothmayr, ThomasTechnische Universität München2017
Krompaß, StefanTechnische Universität München2011
Kuntschke, RichardTechnische Universität München2008
Lang, HaraldTechnische Universität München2024
Mühe, HenrikTechnische Universität München2014
Mühlbauer, TobiasTechnische Universität München2016
Pandey, VarunTechnische Universität München2021
Praßer, FabianTechnische Universität München2013
Rödiger, Wolf-SteffenTechnische Universität München2016
Scholl, TobiasTechnische Universität München2010
Scholz, AndreasTechnische Universität München2011
Schüle, MaximilianTechnische Universität München2022
Seibold, MichaelTechnische Universität München2013
Seltzsam, StefanTechnische Universität München2005
Stegmaier, BernhardTechnische Universität München2006
van Renen, AlexanderTechnische Universität München2022
Vogel, LukasTechnische Universität München2023
Wiesner, ChristianUniversität Passau2004
Wimmer, MartinTechnische Universität München2007
Winter, ChristianTechnische Universität München2023

According to our current on-line database, Alfons Kemper has 34 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 290345 for the advisor ID.