Evert Willem Haasdijk

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 2012 Netherlands
Dissertation: Never Too Old To Learn: On-line Evolution of Controllers in Swarm- and Modular Robotics

Advisor 1: Agoston E. Eiben

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Da Silva Miras De Araujo, KarineVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Heinerman, JacquelineVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Jelisavčić, MilanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Lan, GongjinVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
van Willigen, WillemVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Weel, BerendVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016

According to our current on-line database, Evert Haasdijk has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 291480 for the advisor ID.