Jürgen Ritter


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Kohomologie von Gruppen mit abelschen Sylowuntergruppen

Advisor: Peter Roquette

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berz, GregorUniversität Augsburg1995
Boltje, RobertUniversität Augsburg198910
Cram, Georg-MartinUniversität Augsburg1985
Lau, IreneUniversität Augsburg2010
Neisse, OlafUniversität Augsburg1994
Nickel, AndreasUniversität Augsburg20083

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Ritter has 6 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29304 for the advisor ID.