Ernst Joachim Albrecht


Ph.D. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Funktionalkalküle in mehreren Veränderlichen

Advisor: Bernhard Gramsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Athar, TazeenUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Faas, DominikUniversität des Saarlandes2008
Pott, SandraUniversität des Saarlandes19963

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Albrecht has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29355 for the advisor ID.