Marieke Huisman

Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 2001 Netherlands
Dissertation: Reasoning about Java program verification in higher order logic with PVS and Isabelle

Advisor 1: Hendrik Pieter Barendregt
Advisor 2: Bart P. F. Jacobs
Advisor 3: Hans Meijer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amighi, AfshinUniversiteit Twente2018
Darabi, SaeedUniversiteit Twente2018
Lathouwers, SophieUniversiteit Twente2023
Ngo, Tri MinhUniversiteit Twente2014
Oortwijn, WytseUniversiteit Twente2019
Safari, MohsenUniversiteit Twente2022
Zaharieva Stojanovski, MarinaUniversiteit Twente2015

According to our current on-line database, Marieke Huisman has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 294106 for the advisor ID.