Stephen Evoy

Ph.D. Cornell University 1998 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


Hurk, RemkoUniversity of Alberta2019

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Evoy has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 294632 for the advisor ID.