Charles William Eaton


Ph.D. University of Leicester 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Finite Groups of P-local Rank One and a Conjecture of Robinson

Advisor: Geoffrey Raymond Robinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Apostolou, StavrosUniversity of Manchester2009
Ardito, CesareUniversity of Manchester2020
McKernon, ElliotUniversity of Manchester2020
Ruengrot, PornratUniversity of Manchester2011
Schwabrow, IngaUniversity of Manchester2016

According to our current on-line database, Charles Eaton has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29563 for the advisor ID.