Jacques Cohen


D.Sc. Université de Grenoble 1967 France
Dissertation: Langages pour l'écriture de compilateurs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Louis Bolliet
Advisor 2: Jean-Claude Boussard
Advisor 3: Monique Brasseur
Advisor 4: Laurent Trilling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Martin, FrançoisUniversité de Grenoble1969
Nguyen-Dinh, XuanUniversité de Grenoble1966

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Cohen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 295675 for the advisor ID.