Vladimir Rokhlin


Ph.D. Rice University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integral Equations Approach to Scattering Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 45—Integral equations

Advisor: John Emory Dennis, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alpert, BradleyYale University1990
Beylkin, DanielYale University2015
Chen, YuYale University19924
Coakley, EdouardYale University2010
Duan, RanYale University2007
Dutt, AlokYale University1993
Gimbutas, ZydrunasYale University2000
Glaser, AndreasYale University2007
Greengard, LeslieYale University198723
Greengard, PhilipYale University2019
Harwayne-Gidansky, JaredYale University2013
Heitman, ZhuYale University2014
Hrycak, TomaszYale University19951
Kapur, SharadYale University1996
Kolm, PetterYale University20002
Kong, W YYale University2011
Lederman, RoyYale University20141
Ma, Jin-HongYale University1992
O'Neil, MichaelYale University20073
Osipov, AndreiYale University2011
Pavan-Woolfe, FrancisYale University2008
Serkh, KirillYale University2016
Starr, HaroldYale University1992
Tygert, MarkYale University2004
Vioreanu, BogdanYale University2012
Woog, LionelYale University1996
Xiao, HongYale University2001
Yarvin, NormanYale University1997

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Rokhlin has 28 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29573 for the advisor ID.