Gerald Walter Schwarz


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Q-Manifolds

Advisor: Isadore Manuel Singer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bremigan, RalphBrandeis University1990
Hiss, KarinBrandeis University1997
Jiang, MingchangBrandeis University1992
Mederer, KurtBrandeis University1995
Pawale, VivekBrandeis University1999
Wehlau, DavidBrandeis University198810

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Schwarz has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29629 for the advisor ID.