Nicholas (Nick) Charles Russell

Ph.D. Queensland University of Technology 2007 Australia
Dissertation: Foundations of process-aware information systems

Advisor 1: Arthur Harry Maria ter Hofstede
Advisor 2: Wil van der Aalst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mans, RonnyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Mulyar, NataliyaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas (Nick) Russell has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296510 for the advisor ID.