Hichem Ben-El-Mechaiekh


Ph.D. Université de Montréal 1988 Canada
Dissertation: Quelques Principes Topologiques en Analyse Convexe

Advisor: Andrzej Granas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chebbi, SouhailUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I1997
Forogbé-Tounkara, JeanÉcole Normale Supérieure de Rabat1993

According to our current on-line database, Hichem Ben-El-Mechaiekh has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29673 for the advisor ID.