Jan L. de Jong


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Machielen, KeesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
van den Heuvel, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1981

According to our current on-line database, Jan de Jong has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 297290 for the advisor ID.