Marco Slikker

Ph.D. Tilburg University 2000 Netherlands
Dissertation: Decision making and cooperation restrictions

Advisor 1: Stef H. Tijs
Advisor 2: Henk W. Norde
Advisor 3: Anne van den Nouweland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karsten, FrankTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Lohmann, EdwinTilburg University2012
Özen, UlasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Schlicher, LoeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
Sharypova, KristinaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014

According to our current on-line database, Marco Slikker has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 297823 for the advisor ID.