Nir Piterman

Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 2004 Israel
Dissertation: Verification of Infinite-State Systems

Advisor 1: Amir Pnueli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakhirkin, AlexeyUniversity of Leicester2016
Cauli, ClaudiaGöteborg Universitet2022
D'Ippolito, NicolasImperial College London2013
Khlaaf, HeidyUniversity College London2018
Kuo, Huan-PuImperial College London2013

According to our current on-line database, Nir Piterman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 298324 for the advisor ID.