Wilhelm Maria Cornelis van den Heuvel

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1966 Netherlands
Dissertation: Interruption of small inductive currents in A.C. circuits

Advisor 1: Diederik Thomas Jan ter Horst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bollen, MathiasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Daalder, JaapTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1978
Fu, Yan HongTechnische Universiteit Delft1990
Smeets, RenéTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19873
Verhaart, HenricusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1982

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm van den Heuvel has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 298520 for the advisor ID.